Bright lights of Blackpool

I recently had a fun time at Blackpool on the Heritage Tram, looking at the illuminations. I recorded this on my iPad and edited it in I-Movie.

The illuminations were quite stunning this year, so many types of installation, from the simple flashing and changing colour strips of light to Dr. Who and Basil Brush (not to mention the spaceship, which used to be an old tram).

With many towns and cities (and villages) currently full of festive lights, I thought it might be nice to share some other shiny lights too!

Leave a Reply

